ALLLL the hooks

Maybe needles and hooks are just tools for you to completely your projects. Personally, the style of crochet hook I use can influence my mood as I work and also create different effects depending on the manufacturer and what the hook is made of.

I love wooden hooks and the look and colors of acrylic hooks but I’m always afraid of breaking them. My crafty friend recently sent me links to a set of Knit Pick’s Caspian wood crochet hooks, which I really want to buy. I love these wand-style ebony hooks on Amazon, too, and these Symfonie rose hooks by Knitter’s Pride (questioning the manufacturer name since I crochet mostly).

If only I could afford alllll the things, I’d buy all the yarn I ever wanted and all the crochet hooks to work them with.

Leave a Reply

